The Committee

MYC has a fantastic group of volunteers that manage the group, these include Parents, Businesses and Councillors.

Chair Person – Amanda Ng

Treasurer – Laura Stango

Vice Chairperson – Liz Payne

Secretary – Kelly Payne

Funding / Grants – Jackie Thornton

General Committee Members – Jon Witby, Di Spray, ┬áChris Whitby, Bernie Blencowe and Paul Blencowe